Staff

WCUSC Staff

Office Phone: 610-399-5277
Office & Mailing Address: 901 S. Bolmar Street, Suite P, West Chester, PA 19382

 

Role Name Email Office
General Manger Mark Thomas mthomas@pennfusion.org 610-399-5277 x13
Director of Soccer Operations
Girls Technical Director
Tino Mueller tmueller@pennfusion.org 610-399-5277 x14
Boys Technical Director Jonathan Rhodes jrhodes@pennfusion.org 610-399-5277 x19
WCUSC Youth & Adult
Leagues Director
Frank Olszewski folszewski@wcusc.org
admin@wcusc.org
610-399-5277 x21
Programs & Camps Director Scott Bissett sbissett@wcusc.org 610-399-5277 x10
Boys Zone 1 Director Phil Griffiths pgriffiths@pennfusion.org 610-399-5277 x18
Girls Zone 1 Director Chris Edwards cedwards@pennfusion.org 610-399-5277 x18
PFSA Administrator Diana Urbanski durbanski@pennfusion.org 610-399-5277 x11
Finance Director Nanette Chappelear nchappelear@pennfusion.org 610-399-5277 x12