AGE GROUP COMMISSIONERS: Winter 2018
Age Group Name Email
U06G Corey Olsen Olsencorey@verizon.net
U06B Brian Bugey bugey21@hotmail.com
     
     
U07B Brad Van Cott vancott4@verizon.net
     
U08G Amy Magnotta

amagnotta@gmail.com

U08B Jon White jwhite@heritage-metalworks.com 
     
U10G Aaron Resnik aresnik100@yahoo.com
U10B John Zabilowicz jzabilowicz@zfengr.com
     
U12/14G John Reilly johnr@vitalitsolutions.com
U12B Justin Creighton Creighton.Justin@yahoo.com
     
     
U14B Eamonn Morrison eamonn.p.morrison@gmail.com