TEYSA DAVIS (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U18B The Desmond Hotel GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. TEYSA JENNINGS 870125121322
. WCUSC U18B03 Sounders/Vargas 851229191017
. WCUSC U18B01 NY Red Bulls/Conroy 84311718-113
. WCUSC U18B04 Orlando City/Zabilowicz 83231813512
. TEYSA ACTON 83231614212
. TEYSA LOOFT 83322422211
. Radnor 83412027-710
. TEYSA DAVIS 91351417-38
. TEYSA CHIU 82421721-48
. TEYSA WEST 81521521-65
. WCUSC U18B02 Union/McGrath 81611021-114

TEYSA DAVIS Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
1505 Sat Sep 9 3:00 pm TEYSA DAVIS 2:2 TEYSA WEST Woodlynde Field (West Valley Park) 1
1507 Sat Sep 16 1:30 pm Radnor 1:1 TEYSA DAVIS Radnor HS Field Prevost Field
1528 Sat Sep 30 2:00 pm WCUSC U18B01 NY Red Bulls/Conroy 3:1 TEYSA DAVIS Thornbury Soccer Park #1
October 2017
1518 Sat Oct 7 1:30 pm TEYSA DAVIS 0:0 WCUSC U18B02 Union/McGrath TE Middle School TEMS
1524 Sun Oct 8 12:00 pm TEYSA DAVIS 3:5 WCUSC U18B03 Sounders/Vargas Woodlynde Field (West Valley Park) 1
1537 Sat Oct 21 11:30 am TEYSA DAVIS 1:1 WCUSC U18B04 Orlando City/Zabilowicz Thornbury Soccer Park #2
1567 Sun Oct 22 1:30 pm TEYSA JENNINGS 3:2 TEYSA DAVIS TE Middle School TEMS
1530 Sat Oct 28 1:30 pm TEYSA DAVIS 4:2 TEYSA CHIU TE Middle School TEMS
1513 Sun Oct 29 1:30 pm TEYSA DAVIS 0:0 TEYSA ACTON Woodlynde Field (West Valley Park) 1
November 2017
1547 P1 Sat Nov 4 3:00 pm TEYSA CHIU 1:2 TEYSA DAVIS Woodlynde Field (West Valley Park) 1
1550 QF1 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm TEYSA JENNINGS 1:3 TEYSA DAVIS Thornbury Soccer Park #1
1564 SF1 Sat Nov 11 10:00 am TEYSA ACTON 1:2 TEYSA DAVIS Thornbury Soccer Park #3
1566 FINAL Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm TEYSA LOOFT 0:2 TEYSA DAVIS Thornbury Soccer Park #3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 3  (current as of 11/15/17 8:26 am)